Conversation Starters

I’ve been told that I’m really easy to talk, that I can carry a conversation even when the other person doesn’t want too.

I mean that’s true I’m happy that I can talk forever but when it comes to you I can’t.

I will double text, triple text, sometimes I’ll send ten straight texts cause I want to talk to someone.

You are just different and now you’re the only person that I feel like I annoy when I just send one text

You make my words just seem meaningless and when I miss you at night and I want to talk to you I can’t cause I just know that you don’t want to hear from me.

You will probably think that’s dumb and others have said you probably feel the same way but I just cannot shake that feeling that I am probably just annoying you

Leave a Reply

