Long Nights

I have these nights where I just look for a reason to message you. Where I want to just ask you how your day has been.

I miss that the most. I miss how you would just snap chat me throughout the day and just show me a small window into your life.

When you would just message me late at night just because you wanted to talk. When I would message you just so we could watch a movie and talk all night after.

These are the nights that are the longest. The nights where I wish I could just message you just to know how your day went.

Leave a Reply

